باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا (كوكيز). لمزيد من المعلومات ، انظر موقعنا سياسة الخصوصية.
باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا (كوكيز). لمزيد من المعلومات ، انظر موقعنا سياسة الخصوصية.

إدارة بيانات صحة الطفل

تهتم فرق قيادة البرنامج الصحي بإدارة بيانات صحة الطفل. يجعل برنامج SchoolScreener® من السهل على الممولين ومقدمي الخدمات معرفة أنه يتم إتخاذ الإجراءات الصحيحة في الوقت و المكان المناسب.

يقوم البرنامج بسحب البيانات من العديد من برامج صحة الطفل في جميع أنحاء منطقتك في الوقت الحقيقي. حيث يقدم البيانات بطريقة مفهومة وقابلة للتنفيذ. يعمل برنامج SchoolScreener® على أتمتة تقارير الإدارة ، تقارير الممولين ، فحص الرؤية ، فحص السمع ، قياسات الطول والوزن و بيانات التمنيع.

أنظر كيف بإمكان برنامج SchoolScreener® إضافة قيمة مع تقليل تكاليف برامج الفحص على مستوى المنطقة. اكتشف كيفية تحسين عملية التواصل مع أولياء الأمور فيما يخص الموافقة الآلية ورسائل النتائج. تعرف على كيفية تسريع الإحالات الطبيّة عند اللزوم.

برنامج SchoolScreener® غير مكلف وسهل الاستخدام. وهذا يجعل الفحص على مستوى المنطقة بشكل منتظم ممكنًا لجميع المناطق.

نقوم بتخزين البيانات بشكل آمن في السحابة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوصول إلى الإنترنت ليس متاحًا دائمًا في حالات الصفوف الدراسيّة ، ولذلك هناك برنامج SchoolScreener® لإختبار الرؤية والسمع دون الحاجة أن تكون متصلاً بالإنترنت. يمكن لبرامج الإختبار تحميل البيانات بكميات كبيرة ، بمجرد استعادة الاتصال بالانترنت.

أمن البيانات والحوكمة مهمان لنا جميعًا ؛ برنامج SchoolScreener® متوافق مع القانون الاوروبي لحماية البيانات (GDPR) و قانون التأمين الصحي ومحاسبته( HIPAA). انظر سياستنا الخصوصية للمزيد من المعلومات.

تمكّنَ برنامج SchoolScreener® من إجراء XNUMX إختبار للرؤية ، السمع ، التحصين و مؤشر كتلة الجسم في الخدمة الصحية الوطنية بالمملكة المتحدة. وهذا يشمل إدارة البيانات السريعة والآلية ، التواصل مع أولياء الأمور والتدقيق والإدارة.

لرؤية سير العمل بنفسك ، إطلب توضيحاً.

وورد موضوع بنيت من قبل Shufflehound. تطوير مواقع الإنترنت © 2019 Thomson Screening Solutions المحدودة.

By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies. For more information, see our Privacy Policy.
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies. For more information, see our Privacy Policy.

Child Health Data Management

Health program leadership teams are justifiably concerned with child health data management.  SchoolScreener® makes it easier for funders and providers to know that the right actions are being taken, right place, right time.

The software pulls data from multiple child health programs across your whole region, real-time. It presents data in a way that's understandable and actionable, too. SchoolScreener® automates management reports and reports to funders. Vision screening, hearing screening, height and weight measurements, immunization data and more.

See how SchoolScreener® can add value while reducing costs for area-wide screening programs. Discover how to improve parental communications with automated consent and results messaging. Also, understand how to speed up clinical referrals, when required.

SchoolScreener® is inexpensive and easy to use. This makes regular, area-wide screening possible for all districts.

We store data securely in the Cloud. That said, internet access is not always available in classroom situations, so SchoolScreener® tests vision and hearing without the need for internet connectivity. Screeners can upload data in bulk, once they regain connectivity.

Data security and governance are important to us all; SchoolScreener® is GDPR and HIPAA compliant. See our Privacy Policy for more information.

SchoolScreener® has managed over 650,000 vision, hearing, immunization and BMI screenings in the UK's National Health Service. This includes rapid, automated data management, parent communications, audit and administration.

To see the workflows in action for yourself, ask for a demonstration.

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Website development © 2019 Thomson Screening Solutions Ltd.